St Mabyn Church...calendar

 

Please note that the main calendar below does not include the following, which take place every week.

Day

Event and time

Where

Tuesday

Prayer for the Village, 09.30

Church

Wednesday

Morning Prayer, 09.30 led by Anthea Lobb or David Bishop

Church

Saturday

Music Group practice, 10.00

Church

Sunday

Main weekly service, 10.00 see calendar below,

Church


Every fortnight there is a coffee morning on Fridays at 1030 in the Village Hall.

Calendar for the next five months

Day and Date

Event and time

Where

Notes

Sunday 18 November

St Mabyn Patronal Festival, 1100

Church

with Rev. David Seymour

Sunday 18 November

Jazz Evensong, 1600

Church

with Rev. David Seymour & Peter Coster

Sunday 25 November

Holy Communion, 1000

Church

with Rev. Dave Elkington

Sunday 2 December

Advent Holy Communion, 1000

Church

with Rev. David Pollard

Sunday 9 December

Praise Service, 1000

Church

with Rev. Steve Williams

Sunday 16 December

Holy Communion, 1000

Church

with Rev. David Seymour

Sunday 23 December

Holy Communion, 1000

Church

with Rev. David Seymour

Monday 24 December

Crib Service, 1500

Church

with Rev. Steve Williams

Monday 24 December

Bethlehem Mass, 2000

Church

with Rev. Dave Elkington

Tuesday 25 December

Christmas Day Communion, 1000

Church

with Rev. David Seymour

Sunday 30 December

Cluster Service, 1000

St. Tudy Church

with Rev. David Seymour

Sunday 6 January

Holy Communion, 1000

Church

with Rev. David Pollard

Sunday 13 January

Praise Service, 1000

Church

with Rev. Steve Williams

Sunday 20 January

Holy Communion, 1000

Church

with Rev. David Seymour

Sunday 27 January

Praise Service, 1000

Church

with local worship leaders

Sunday 3 February

Holy Communion, 1000

Church

with Rev. David Pollard

Sunday 10 February

Praise Service, 1000

Church

with Rev. Steve Williams

Sunday 17 February

Holy Communion, 1000

Church

with Rev. David Seymour

Sunday 24 February

Holy Communion, 1000

Church

with Rev. David Seymour

Sunday 3 March

Holy Communion, 1000

Church

with Rev. David Pollard

Sunday 10 March

Holy Communion, 1000

Church

with Rev. Tony Hodge

Sunday 17 March

Holy Communion, 1000

Church

with Rev. David Seymour

Sunday 24 March

Praise Service, 1000

Church

with Rev. Steve Williams

Sunday 31 March

Cluster Service, 1000

St. Breward Church

with Rev. David Seymour