St Mabyn Church...calendar

 

Please note that the main calendar below does not include the following, which take place every week.


Day

Event and time

Where

Tuesday

Prayer for the Village, 0930

Church

Wednesday

Morning Prayer, 0930, led by Anthea Lobb or David Bishop

Church

Saturday

Music Group practice, 1000

Church

Sunday

Main weekly service, 1000 – see calendar below,

Church


Every fortnight there is a coffee morning on Fridays at 1030 in the Village Hall.


Calendar for the next six months


Day and Date

Event and time

Where

Notes

Sunday 24 March

Praise Service, 1000

Church

with Rev. Steve Williams

Sunday 31 March

Mothering Sunday Service, 1000

Church

with Rev. David Seymour

Sunday 7 April

Holy Communion, 1000

Church

with Rev. David Pollard

Sunday 14 April

Palm Sunday Communion and APCM, 1000

Church

with Rev. Dave Elkington

Thursday 18 April

Agape Service and meal, 1900

Church

with Rev. Steve Williams

Friday 19 April

Good Friday Meditation Service, 1400

Church

with Rev. Steve Williams

Sunday 21 April

Easter Day Holy Communion, 1000

Church

with Rev. David Pollard

Sunday 28 April

Holy Communion, 1000

Church

with Rev. David Seymour

Sunday 5 May

Holy Communion, 1000

Church

with Rev. David Pollard

Sunday 12 May

St Tudy Patronal Festival 1100

St. Tudy Church

with Rev. David Seymour

Sunday 19 May

Holy Communion, 1000

Church

with Rev. David Seymour

Sunday 26 May

Praise Service, 1000

Church

with local worship leaders

Thursday 30 May

Ascension Day Communion, 0700

St. Tudy Church

with Rev. David Seymour

Sunday 2 June

Holy Communion, 1000

Church

with Rev. David Pollard

Sunday 9 June

Holy Communion, 1000

Church

with Rev. Dave Elkington

Sunday 16 June

Holy Communion, 1000

Church

with Rev. David Seymour

Sunday 23 June

Holy Communion, 1000

Church

with Rev. David Seymour

Sunday 30 June

Cluster Holy Communion, 1000

Helland Parish Church

with Rev. David Seymour

Sunday 7 July

Holy Communion, 1000

Church

with Rev. David Pollard

Sunday 14 July

Holy Communion, 1000

Church

with Rev. Steve Williams

Sunday 21 July

Holy Communion, 1000

Church

with Rev. David Seymour

Sunday 28 July

Praise Service, 1000

Church

with local worship leaders

Sunday 4 August

Holy Communion, 1000

Church

with Rev. David Pollard

Sunday 11 August

Holy Communion, 1000

Church

with Rev. Tony Hodge

Sunday 18 August

Holy Communion, 1000

Church

with Rev. Steve Williams

Sunday 25 August

Praise Service, 1000

Church

with local worship leaders