St Mabyn Church...calendar

 

Please note that the main calendar below does not include the following, which take place every week.

Day

Event and time

Where

Tuesday

Prayer for the Village, 0930

Church

Wednesday

Morning Prayer, 0930, usually led by John Lobb

Church

Saturday

Music Group practice, 1000

Church

Sunday

Main weekly service, 1000 see calendar below,

Church


Every fortnight there is a coffee morning on Fridays at 1030 in the Village Hall.

Calendar for the next two months

Day and Date

Event and time

Where

Notes

Sunday 1 July

Praise Service, 1000

Church

with Rob and Liz Turner

Sunday 8 July

Holy Communion, 1000

Church

with Rev. David Pollard

Sunday 15 July

Holy Communion, 1000

Church

with Rev. David Seymour

Sunday 22 July

Praise Service, 1000

Church

with local worship leaders

Sunday 29 July

Cluster Service, 1000

Church

with Rev. David Seymour

Sunday 5 August

Praise Service, 1000

Church

with local worship leaders

Sunday 12 August

Holy Communion, 1000

Church

with Rev. David Pollard

Sunday 19 August

Praise Service, 1000

Church

with Steve Williams

Sunday 26 August

Holy Communion, 1000

Church

with Rev. David Pollard

Sunday 2 September

Praise Service, 1000

Church

with Steve Williams

Sunday 9 September

Holy Communion, 1000

Church

with Rev. David Pollard

Sunday 16 September

Holy Communion, 1000

Church

with Rev. David Seymour